Board Members, Officers, Committees, 2011-12

Cannon Valley Elder Collegium Board

Board Officers
ReJean Schulte Chairman 6/10-6/13 Faculty 1742 Patriot Road,  Northfield, MN 55057 645-6593 schulteras@aol.com
Susan Roosenraad Vice-Chairman 6/1/10-6/1/12 Students 407 Prairie,  Northfield, MN 55057 663-0812 Rose6364@gmail.com
Rich Noer Treasurer 6/10-6/13 Faculty 101 Winona Street,  Northfield, MN 55057 645-9222 rnoer@carleton.edu
Mike Harper Secretary 4/11-6/12 Faculty 201 Elm St. Nfld 55057 645-2316 mike@harp3r.com

Executive Staff

Ed Lufkin Executive Director 6/1/10 310 Maple Street, NFLD 663-9022 edwardlufkin4@gmail.com
David Halsor Operations Director 12/1/07 713 Highland Avenue, NFLD 645-6052 dhalsor@rconnect.com
James McDonnell Curriculum Director 1/1/10 Washington Street, NFLD 645-9840 jmcdonne@carleton.edu
Barbara Jenkins Finance Director 10/1/08 514 Sumner Street, NFLD 645-7651 barbjenkins16@charter.net

 

Board Members
Anne Aby 6/11-6/14 Students 1819 Sunset Drive, Nfld 55057 507-301-3117 anne.j.aby@gmail.com
Jon Rondestvedt 6/10-6/14 Faculty 202 Lake Dr. Nfld 645-2316 jjrondestvedt@gmail.com 
Katherine Collman 6/10-6/12 Students 15 Fareway Drive, Nfld 55057 645-1357 rkcollman@msn.com
Bruce Roberts 6/11-6/13 Faculty 301 7th Street W. #2-304, Nfld 55057 645-9784 bruroberts@gmail.com
Jim Holden 6/10-6/13 Faculty 708 First Streeet W., Nfld 55057 645-5313 holden@stolaf.edu
Milha Malecha 9/1/11 Affiliate Northfield Retirement Com. 664-3472 MMalecha@northfieldretirement.org
Lynne Pederson 6/2008 Affiliate Northfield Senior Center 664-3701 lynnepederson@nscmn.org
Diane Hagen 6/11-6/13 Students 735 Ravine St. E. Faribault, 55021 507-334-3848 JohnandDianeHagen@msn.com
Jerry Mohrig 6/10-6/13 Faculty 301 7th Street W. #1-105, Nfld 55057 645-7738 jmohrig@carleton.edu
Judy Cederberg 6/08-6/12 Faculty 907 Greenvale Ave,.Nfld 55057 645-9731 cederj@stolaf.edu
Pat Vincent  4/11  Affiliate   Three Links  664-8815 Patricia.Vincent@threelinks.org

CVEC Bylaw 7.1 Membership is limited to a maximum of sixteen and a minimum of twelve including representatives from affiliates (3), current or past faculty
(5), current or past students (5), and directors (4).

Bylaw 7.7 All Board members serve three-year terms, but are eligible for re-election. To facilitate continuity, four of the Board members are elected each year.

Cannon Valley Elder Collegium Committees

CURRICULUM COMMITTEE
James McDonnell Director 309 Washington St. 645-9840 jmcdonne@carleton.edu
Bill Carlson 716 Highland Ave. 645-9642 carlsoncharbill@msn.com
Bob Bruce 411 Winona St. Nfld 645-9279 rkbruce@st.olaf.edu
Jerry Mohrig 301 7th St. W. #1105 645-7738 jmohrig@carleton.edu
Diane Hagen 735 Ravine St. E., Fblt 507-334-3848 JohnandDianeHagen@msn.com
Lydia Moe 219 Nevada Street 645-4577 dmoe@cpinternet.com
Jon Rondestvedt 2002 Lake Drive 645-2733 jjrondestvedt@gmail.com

FINANCE COMMITTEE

 Anne Aby 1819 Sunset Drive   301-3117  anne.j.aby@gmail.com
Judy Cederberg 907 Greenvale Ave 645-9731 cederj@stolaf.edu
Rich Noer  Chair 101 Winona St. 645-9222 rnoer@carleton.edu
Jim Cederberg 907 Greenvale Ave 645-9731 ceder@stolaf.edu
Barb Jenkins 514 Sumner Street 645-7651 barbjenkins16@charter.net

NOMINATING COMMITTEE (elected at Spring Meeting, 2011)

Jim Holden  Board Rep   708 First St. 645-5313  holden@stolaf.edu 
Lowell Johnson 702 Thye Ct. 645-7627 lowelljohnson@charter.net
Kathy Mroz 600 Zanmiller Dr. 645-1661 BFMKJM@charter.net
Lydia Moe 219 Nevada Street 645-4577 dmoe@cpinternet.com
PUBLICITY COMMITTEE
Ed Lufkin Ex Officio Newsletter/Brochure/Website 310 Maple Street 663-9022 edwardlufkin4@gmail.com
Kartherine Collman Newsletter layout and distribution 15 Fareway Dr. 645-1357 rkcollman@msn.com
Pat Vincent Three Links 664-8815 Patricia.Vincent@three links.org
Susan Roosenraad Newsletter Layout and distribution 407 Prairie St 663-0812 rose2364@gmail.com
Kathy Mellstrom Writer 506 St. Olaf Ave. 663-1451 kbmellst@ll.net
Jim Holden 708 First Street W. 645-5313 holden@stolaf.ed

FOUNDERS

Keith and Bev Anderson 2829 7¼ St., Cumberland WI 54829 715-822-5295 andersk@stolaf.edu
Ron and Bettye Ronning 704 Thye Court 650-2311 brron@charter.net

01/20/2012